Pioneers of Modern India

2,691.00 1,883.70

Learn about the fascinating lives of the pioneers of modern India through this book bundle, consisting of 11 monographs of legendary scientists, artists, actors, film makers, and more.
1. Charu Majumdar
2. Heisnam Sabitri
3. Homi J Bhabha
4. Jamini Roy
5. Muthulakshmi Reddy
6. Rani Gaidinliu
7. RK Narayan
8. Shyam Benegal
9. Sarada Devi
10. Verghese Kurien
11. RK Laxman


Additional information

Weight 2.5 kg
Dimensions 22 × 17 × 16 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pioneers of Modern India”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Niyogi Books Logo
If you'd like to subscribe to our newsletter, please punch in your name and email Id below