Malayalam Classics Box Set

1,240.00 868.00

Embark on a journey through the rich tapestry of Malayalam culture with three timeless classics, weaving together the history, myth, legend, fiction, and societal norms and traditions of Kerala.
1. What The Rains Foretold
2. The Saga of Muziris
3. The Books of Passing Shadows


Additional information

Weight 1.5 kg
Dimensions 27 × 19 × 9 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Malayalam Classics Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Niyogi Books Logo
If you'd like to subscribe to our newsletter, please punch in your name and email Id below